SureCart - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (240 entries)

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
zh_CN: 每一个列模块中含一个列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Add To Cart Button
zh_CN: 添加到购物车按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Bump Discount
zh_CN: 升级折扣

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Buy Button
zh_CN: 购买按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Card
zh_CN: 卡

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Bump Line Item
zh_CN: 购物车升级栏项目

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Coupon
zh_CN: 购物车优惠券

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Header
zh_CN: 购物车标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Items
zh_CN: 购物车物品

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Menu Icon
zh_CN: 购物车菜单图标

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Message
zh_CN: 购物车消息

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Submit Button
zh_CN: 购物车提交按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Subtotal
zh_CN: 购物车小计

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 选择框

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Errors
zh_CN: 结账错误

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Form
zh_CN: 结账表单

[ctx: block title]
en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件化

[ctx: block title]
en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Billing Details
zh_CN: 用户账单细节

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Charges
zh_CN: 用户消费

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard
zh_CN: 用户面板

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Button
zh_CN: 用户面板按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Page
zh_CN: 用户面板页面

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Pages
zh_CN: 用户面板页面

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Tab
zh_CN: 客户面板标签栏

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Tabs
zh_CN: 客户面板标签栏

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Downloads
zh_CN: 用户下载

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Invoices
zh_CN: 用户发票

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Orders
zh_CN: 用户订单

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Payment Methods
zh_CN: 用户支付方式

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Shipping and Tax Address
zh_CN: 用户邮寄和税务地址

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Subscriptions
zh_CN: 用户订阅

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a VAT/GST field for VAT collection.
zh_CN: 为VAT税费收取而显示一个VAT/GST的区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button to add a specific price to the cart.
zh_CN: 显示一个按钮并在购物车中添加一个特殊价格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button to immediately redirect to the checkout page with the product in the cart.
zh_CN: 显示一个按钮，可以将产品加入购物车并立即跳转到结账页面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button to link the user to their customer dashboard.
zh_CN: 显示一个按钮并链接到客户的用户面板。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a card block.
zh_CN: 显示一个卡片模块

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a cart header
zh_CN: 显示一个购物车标题

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkbox input
zh_CN: 显示一个选择框输入选项

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkout form
zh_CN: 显示结账表单

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkout form button.
zh_CN: 显示一个结账表格按钮。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a coupon form in the cart.
zh_CN: 在购物车中显示一个优惠券表单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a coupon form.
zh_CN: 显示一个优惠券表格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a custom message in the cart
zh_CN: 在购物车内显示一个自定义消息

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a first name collection field.
zh_CN: 显示一个名字搜集栏

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a last name collection field.
zh_CN: 显示一个姓的收集区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a logout button.
zh_CN: 显示一个退出按钮。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a name collection field.
zh_CN: 显示一个获取名称的区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a name your own price field.
zh_CN: 为你自定义的价格区域显示名称。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a phone number collection field.
zh_CN: 显示一个手机号码手机区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a radio input
zh_CN: 显示一个输入项

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a radio select input. This is saved with the order as additional metadata.
zh_CN: 显示一个圆圈选择输入项。这将以额外信息形式与订单一起保存。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a submit button.
zh_CN: 显示提交按钮。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a subtotal line item.
zh_CN: 显示一个小计栏项目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a toggle switch.
zh_CN: 显示一个切换选项。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an area of the form based on conditions.
zh_CN: 根据条件显示部分表单内容

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an order confirmation customer section.
zh_CN: 显示一个订单确认客户版块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an order confirmation line items summary section.
zh_CN: 显示一个订单确认行的总计版块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an order confirmation section.
zh_CN: 显示一个订单确认区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an shipping address form. This is used for shipping and tax calculations.
zh_CN: 显示一个邮寄地址表格。这将被用作运费和税费的计算。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display any checkout-related errors. By default the checkout form shows these at the top. Add this block to change the location.
zh_CN: 显示任何付款相关的错误。默认显示在结账页面上方。增加这个模块可以改变位置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
zh_CN: 在每一列中插入模块，并在多个列中显示内容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display express payment options (Google Pay, Apple Pay, etc.)
zh_CN: 显示快速支付选项 (Google Pay, Apple Pay, 等。)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display information for a specific session.
zh_CN: 为一个特殊的进程显示信息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display payment options
zh_CN: 显示支付选项

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the cart bump line item
zh_CN: 显示购物车升级栏项目

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the cart subtotal
zh_CN: 显示购物车小计

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the session totals.
zh_CN: 显示会话总额。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the store logo.
zh_CN: 显示店铺标识

[ctx: block description]
en: Display your order bumps.
zh_CN: 显示订单升级。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a customer's subscriptions.
zh_CN: 显示用户的订阅。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a divider.
zh_CN: 显示一个分割线。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a donation amount for the donation form.
zh_CN: 为捐赠表单显示一个捐赠数额。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a donation amount for the user to choose from.
zh_CN: 显示一个捐赠数额以便让客户选择。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a form text input field. This is saved with the order as additional metadata.
zh_CN: 显示一个表格文字输入区域。这将会以额外信息形式与订单一同保存。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a form text textarea field. This is saved with the order as additional metadata.
zh_CN: 显示一个表格文字区域。这个将以额外信息形式与订单一起保存。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a form.
zh_CN: 显示一个表单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a password field to let a new user set a password.
zh_CN: 显示一个密码栏并允许新客户设置密码

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a price choice for a product
zh_CN: 为产品显示一个价格选择

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a selector for product prices.
zh_CN: 显示一个产品价格选择项。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title/heading section
zh_CN: 显示一个标题/标题文字版块

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays an email form field.
zh_CN: 显示一个电邮表单栏。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays checkout line items.
zh_CN: 显示结帐栏信息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customer's downloads.
zh_CN: 显示用户的下载。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers billing details.
zh_CN: 显示用户账单细节。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers charges.
zh_CN: 显示用户消费。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers invoices.
zh_CN: 显示用户的发票。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers orders.
zh_CN: 显示用户的订单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers shipping addresses and lets them update details.
zh_CN: 显示用户邮寄地址并让他们更新信息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the order bump discount.
zh_CN: 显示一个订单升级折扣。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the order tax. (if there is tax)
zh_CN: 显示订单税额。（如果有税的话）

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the total line item.
zh_CN: 显示总额行项目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the users customer dashboard pages.
zh_CN: 显示用户面板页面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the users customer dashboard tab.
zh_CN: 显示用户面板页面标签栏。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the users customer dashboard tabs.
zh_CN: 显示用户客户面板标签栏

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the users customer dashboard.
zh_CN: 显示用户的用户面板。

[ctx: block title]
en: Divider
zh_CN: 分割线

[ctx: block title]
en: Donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

[ctx: block title]
en: Donation Amount
zh_CN: 捐赠数额

[ctx: block title]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

[ctx: block title]
en: Express Payment
zh_CN: 快速支付

[ctx: block title]
en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: block title]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: block title]
en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

[ctx: block title]
en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

[ctx: block description]
en: Lets the customer update payment methods.
zh_CN: 允许客户更新支付信息。

[ctx: block title]
en: Line Items
zh_CN: 行项目

[ctx: block title]
en: Logout Button
zh_CN: 退出按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Name Your Own Price
zh_CN: 为你的自定义价格命名

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Bumps
zh_CN: 订单升级

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Confirmation
zh_CN: 订单确认

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Confirmation Customer Details
zh_CN: 订单确认客户信息

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Confirmation Line Items
zh_CN: 订单确认行

[ctx: block title]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: block title]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: block title]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: block title]
en: Price Choice
zh_CN: 价格选择

[ctx: block title]
en: Price Selector
zh_CN: 价格选择项

[ctx: block title]
en: Radio
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: block title]
en: Radio Select
zh_CN: 圆圈选择输入项

[ctx: block title]
en: Session Info
zh_CN: 环节信息

[ctx: block title]
en: Store Logo
zh_CN: 店铺标识

[ctx: block title]
en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Subtotal Line Item
zh_CN: 小计行项目

[ctx: block title]
en: SureCart Column
zh_CN: SureCart 栏

[ctx: block title]
en: SureCart Columns
zh_CN: SureCart 栏

[ctx: block title]
en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: block title]
en: Tabbed Customer Dashboard
zh_CN: 标签栏式客户后台

[ctx: block title]
en: Tax Line Item
zh_CN: 税费行数据

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文字区域

[ctx: block title]
en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

[ctx: block description]
en: The cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: block description]
en: The cart menu icon that shows your cart quantity.
zh_CN: 购物车菜单图标显示你的购物车数量。

[ctx: block description]
en: The cart submit button
zh_CN: 购物车提交按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Title/Heading Section
zh_CN: 标题/标题文字版块

[ctx: block title]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: block title]
en: Totals
zh_CN: 总额

[ctx: block title]
en: VAT or Tax ID Input
zh_CN: VAT或税号填写

[ctx: block title]
en: WordPress User Account
zh_CN: WordPress 用户帐号

[ctx: block description]
en: WordPress User Account Information
zh_CN: WordPress 用户帐号信息

[ctx: block keyword]
en: account
zh_CN: 帐号

[ctx: block keyword]
en: address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: block keyword]
en: amount
zh_CN: 数额

[ctx: block keyword]
en: android
zh_CN: 安卓

[ctx: block keyword]
en: apple
zh_CN: 苹果

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bump
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: block keyword]
en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: block keyword]
en: card
zh_CN: 卡

[ctx: block keyword]
en: checkbox
zh_CN: 选择框

[ctx: block keyword]
en: checkout
zh_CN: 结账

[ctx: block keyword]
en: choice
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: block keyword]
en: confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: block keyword]
en: coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

[ctx: block keyword]
en: credit
zh_CN: 信用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: custom
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: block keyword]
en: customer
zh_CN: 客户

[ctx: block keyword]
en: dashboard
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: block keyword]
en: details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: block keyword]
en: discount
zh_CN: 折扣

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
zh_CN: 分割线

[ctx: block keyword]
en: donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: block keyword]
en: email
zh_CN: 电邮

[ctx: block keyword]
en: engine
zh_CN: 引擎

[ctx: block keyword]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: block keyword]
en: field
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: block keyword]
en: first-name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: block keyword]
en: google
zh_CN: 谷歌

[ctx: block keyword]
en: heading
zh_CN: 标题文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: input
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: last-name
zh_CN: 姓

[ctx: block keyword]
en: line
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: block keyword]
en: line-items
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logo
zh_CN: 标识

[ctx: block keyword]
en: mail
zh_CN: 邮件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: notice
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: block keyword]
en: password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: block keyword]
en: phone
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: block keyword]
en: price
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: block keyword]
en: promo
zh_CN: 促销

[ctx: block keyword]
en: radio
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: block keyword]
en: select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: block keyword]
en: shipping
zh_CN: 邮寄

[ctx: block keyword]
en: store
zh_CN: 店铺

[ctx: block keyword]
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: block keyword]
en: product
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: block keyword]
en: store logo
zh_CN: 商店标识

[ctx: block keyword]
en: submit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tax
zh_CN: 税

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tel
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

[ctx: block keyword]
en: thank
zh_CN: 感谢

[ctx: block keyword]
en: thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block keyword]
en: toggle
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: block keyword]
en: total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: block keyword]
en: totals
zh_CN: 总额

[ctx: block keyword]
en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 帐户细节

en: All Cancellation Attempts
zh_CN: 全部取消尝试

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: By updating or canceling your plan, you agree to the <a href="%1$1s" target="_blank">%2$2s</a>
zh_CN: 若更新或取消您的计划，您需同意<a href="%1$1s" target="_blank">%2$2s</a>

en: By updating or canceling your plan, you agree to the <a href="%1$1s" target="_blank">%2$2s</a> and <a href="%3$3s" target="_blank">%4$4s</a>
zh_CN: 若更新或取消您的计划，您需同意<a href="%1$1s" target="_blank">%2$2s</a> 和 <a href="%3$3s" target="_blank">%4$4s</a>

en: Cancellation Attempts
zh_CN: 取消提示

en: Cancellation Insights
zh_CN: 取消情况

en: Cancellation Reason
zh_CN: 取消原因

en: Cancellations
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change Payment Method
zh_CN: 更改支付方式

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Coupon Applied
zh_CN: 优惠券已应用

en: Enter Amount
zh_CN: 输入金额

en: Enter An Amount
zh_CN: 输入一个金额

en: Enter coupon code
zh_CN: 输入优惠券代码

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Get Subscription Saver
zh_CN: 获得订阅挽回

en: New Plan
zh_CN: 新计划

en: No cancellation acts.
zh_CN: 无取消行为

en: One of these products is no longer purchaseable.
zh_CN: 这些产品中，有些已经不可被购买。

en: Past Due
zh_CN: 逾期

en: Plan Status
zh_CN: 套餐状态

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recovered Before Email Was Sent
zh_CN: 在邮件发送前挽回

note: translators: Subscription saver feature. This is displayed if the subscription has been "Saved" from cancellation.
en: Saved
zh_CN: 以保存

en: Subscription Saver
zh_CN: 订阅挽回

en: Subscription Saver & Insights
zh_CN: 订阅挽回&情况

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: The easiest thing you can do to increase subscription revenue.
zh_CN: 这是你最容易做到的能增加你订阅收入的事情了。

en: This payment method cannot be used for subscriptions.
zh_CN: 该支付方式不能用于订阅。

en: Total Due Today
zh_CN: 今日应付

en: Trialing
zh_CN: 试用中

en: Update Account Details
zh_CN: 更新帐户细节

en: Update Password
zh_CN: 更新密码
